Jul 24, 2019 · To permanently delete your Facebook account, navigate to the Setting page through the downward facing arrow at the top right side of the site. Click the Your Facebook Information link under

You won't be able to use Facebook Login for other apps you may have signed up for with your Facebook account, like Spotify or Pinterest. You may need to contact the apps and websites to recover those accounts. Some information, like messages you sent to friends, may still be visible to them after you delete your account. Delete Facebook's apps from your devices. Consider a deletion epitaph to notify friends of your departure. Revoking permissions makes it easy to spot which apps rely on your Facebook account. These can then be fixed, avoiding future access issues. The Facebook account deletion process. Your account will be ‘deactivated’ for one month (it Jan 29, 2020 · Delete Facebook: How to delete a Facebook account. A multitude of scandals, relating to privacy, misinformation, tax practices and all manner of other shady things, have resulted in Facebook How to Deactivate Your Facebook Account. If you aren’t quite ready to delete your Facebook account altogether but want to take a break from social media, you can deactivate your account. Fire up the Facebook website on your computer, click on the downward-facing arrow in the top right corner of the screen, and then select “Settings” from

Mar 17, 2018 · Facebook allows you to chat, video calling through its pages and groups. Sometimes, we get addictions to Facebook. In that case, we often try to deactivate our account. But, we are human, and our desires force us to use those social media from which we are trying to go away.

You won't be able to use Facebook Login for other apps you may have signed up for with your Facebook account, like Spotify or Pinterest. You may need to contact the apps and websites to recover those accounts. Some information, like messages you sent to friends, may still be visible to them after you delete your account. Before you delete your account: Review the info in your account. Learn how to download data that you want to keep. If you use your Gmail address for online banking, social media, or apps, add a new email address for these services. Update your account recovery info in case you try to recover your account later. Learn how to add recovery info. Click or tap Permanently delete my account. If you'd like to delete a different account: Click or tap the username in the top-right of the Delete Your Account page. Click or tap next to the username and select Log Out. Log back in as the account you want to delete and follow the directions above. Log into Facebook to start sharing and connecting with your friends, family, and people you know.

Next, tap on How do I permanently delete my account? 7. On the next screen, tap on Let Us Know Link. 8. On the pop-up that appears, enter your password to confirm the deletion of your Facebook Account. 3. Permanently Delete Facebook Account on PC or Mac. Follow the steps below to permanently delete your Facebook account on your PC or Mac. 1.

Jul 17, 2018 · hi kindly help me to delete my old Facebook account I have been trying but to no avail.. my old Facebook account is Andrea Andreas the old number i have used if am not mistaken it’s 0814947401.